Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Montagu Bay Sharks Cricket Club  (MontaguBay)
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue & Red  
Affiliated with
Kookaburra Southern Cricket Association
Contact Details
Luke Mackey
PO Box 613 MOONAH 7009
Email  Phone 0409223990  
Principal User: Luke Mackey
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Geilston Bay Oval
Geilston Bay 7015
Tasmania Australia
Description Cricket club consisting of five teams, centrally located on the Eastern Shore. All players are welcome to a family focused club.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Ricky Cowen   Mobile phone0438075269  
Vice President Lindsay Roberts    
Patron David Alderton    
Secretary Luke Mackey
Mobile phone0409223990  
Treasurer Chris Mackey    
Committee Ricky Cowen    
Committee Brett Gordon    
Committee Andrew Goodwin    
Committee Daniel Kennedy    
Committee Brodie Kennedy    
Committee Wayne Deegan    
Committee Jason Bowring    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.